Mrs. Merryman recognized senior Joshua Smith, who has participated in school Masses all 4 years as an extremely talented member of Music Ministry. The class of 2017 valedictorian, Andrew Lam and salutatorian, Emily Mantaro along with the eight faculty award nominees, Stephen Baker, Anne Bubel, Katherine Clarke, Owen Corrigan, Jessica D’Auria, April Griggs, Matthew Pascazi and Ian Tomann were all saluted and congratulated by the entire student body and faculty.  

A wonderful morning and a great way to end the school year together.  Godspeed Class of 2017!