Congratulations to Coach Brian Walsh and members of Lourdes Football who were honored at the Section One dinner last night!

Class A

Coach Brian Walsh:  Coach of the Year


Kevin Doyle:  All Section

Liam Hilderbrand:  All Conference

Sean McDowell:  All Conference

Chris Mulvey:  All Section; MVP Defensive Lineman

Dean Rotger:  All Section; MVP Offensive Back

Joe Scaglione:  All Conference

Luke Timm:  All Section, MVP Defensive Back

Billy Wagner:  All Section