The following candidates are on the slate and their campaigns are in full swing:

Senior Class
President - Corey Sulca
Vice President - Emily Meluch
Secretary - Danielle DeMattio

Junior Class
President - Amanda Noelle Romero, Ellie Keating
Vice-President - Adrian D’Souza 

Sophomore Class
PresidentChloe Kuehner, Cutter Quinn, Olivia McEntee
Vice President - Sarah Loprinzo 

Freshman Class
President - Joe Carlini 
Vice-President - Brian Zhu, Brian Sayah, Abby Gomez