Since the usual awards luncheon is not possible this year, there will be a virtual ceremony on Thursday, June 11th at 3 pm.     

As determined by the judges during the competitions, this honor is awarded each year to the outstanding student attorney. Past recipients from Lourdes include:

2018 – Brandon Hoolihan
2016 – Katha Sikka
2015 – Brigid Cruser
2014 – Joy Johnson

Lydia will be attending the United States Military Academy at West Point in September. Congratulations Lydia! We’re all proud of you!