The spirit, pride, and generosity of the Lourdes community were clearly on display that afternoon and into the evening as our guests joined us at Christos during the induction ceremony of the Athletic Hall of Fame.

Congratulations to this year’s honorees:

Athletic Teams
1983 Boys Baseball Team
2006 Boys Baseball Team

Jordan Bledsoe ’07
Timothy Bosse ’12
Sharon Gaffney ’88
Joanna Mulvey ’12
Debra Varricchio VanHooft ’76
Nicholas vonEgypt ’11
Blair Wegescheide ’12