Our Lady of Lourdes

HIGH SCHOOL, Poughkeepsie, NY

Sport Registration

Registration for 2024 Fall Sports will be open from July 19th through August 18th on Family ID.


Click the Register Now link below to begin.

Register Now on Family ID

 

All athletes must be registered with Family ID in order to participate in sports.


The first day for FOOTBALL is Monday, August 19th.

The first day for ALL OTHER FALL SPORTS is Monday, August 26th.

 

TRYOUT SCHEDULE for MON. 8/26:

Cheer:

B/G Cross Country:

Field Hockey:

JV & V Football:

Boys’ Golf:

JV & V Boys’ Soccer:

JV & V Girls’ Soccer:

Girls’ Swim:

Girls’ Tennis:

JV & V Volleyball:

 

Schedules for the rest of the week can be found on Schedule Galaxy Coaches will also communicate their team’s plans for the remainder of the week at the first practice/tryout on Monday, 8/26.

 

Below is an email directory of our fall head coaches. Please contact them with any team related questions.

 

Cheer: Kristi Plass - kristi.plass@ollchs.org

B/G Cross Country: Mike Slinskey - runfast610@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Kate Berkley - berkleyk@ollchs.org

Football:

Varsity - Sean Keenan - coachkeenan5@gmail.com

JV - George Harris - george.harris@ollchs.org

Boys’ Golf:

Pat Sullivan - psullivan3@pga.com 

Travis Banks - travis_banks75@hotmail.com 

Boys’ Soccer:

Varsity - Eileen Cancro - emcancro11@gmail.com

JV - Max Labrenz - labrenzm@ollchs.org

Girls’ Soccer:

Varsity - Eric Seipp - seippe@ollchs.org

JV - Chris Fortunato - cefort20@gmail.com

Girls’ Swim: Tom Bubel - tjbubel@optonline.net

Girls’ Tennis: Ray Raiche - Ray@raichelawfirm.com

Volleyball:

Varsity - Pam Zazzarino - zazzarinop@ollchs.org

JV - Ali Makinen - alimakinen@yahoo.com

 

Please direct all health and medical related questions to our school nurse, Debbie Barrick, at barrickd@ollchs.org.


If you have any sport related questions or require additional guidance/clarification please contact Matt Petruzzelli at petruzzellim@ollchs.org.